Names of Lord Shiva

Aashutosh: One who fulfills wishes instantly
Aja: Unborn
Akshayaguna: God with limitless attributes
Anagha: Without any fault
Anantadrishti: Of infinite vision
Augadh: One who revels all the time
Avyayaprabhu: Imperishable Lord
Bhairav: Lord of terror
Bholenath: Kind hearted Lord
Bhooteshwara: Lord of ghosts and evil beings
Bhudeva: Lord of the earth
Bhutapala: Protector of the ghosts
Chandrapal: Master of the moon
Chandraprakash: One who has moon as a crest
Dayalu: Compassionate
Devadeva: Lord of the Lords
Dhanadeepa: Lord of Wealth
Dhyanadeep: Icon of meditation and concentration
Dhyutidhara: Lord of Brilliance
Digambara: One who has the skies as his clothes
Durjaneeya: Difficult to be known
Durjaya: Unvanquished
Gangadhara: Lord of River Ganga
Girijapati: Consort of Girija
Gunagrahin: Acceptor of Gunas
Gurudeva: Master of All
Hara: Remover of Sins
Jagadisha: Master of the Universe
Jaradhishamana: Redeemer from Afflictions
Jatin: One who has matted hair
Kailas: One Who Bestows Peace
Kailashadhipati: Lord of Mount Kailash
Kailashnath: Master of Mount Kailash
Kamalakshana: Lotus-eyed Lord
Kantha: Ever-Radiant
Kapalin: One who wears a necklace of skulls
Khatvangin: One who has the missile khatvangin in his hand
Kundalin: One who wears earrings
Lalataksha : One who has an eye in the forehead
Lingadhyaksha: Lord of the Lingas
Lingaraja: Lord of the Lingas
Lokankara: Creator of the Three Worlds
Lokapal: One who takes care of the world
Mahabuddhi: Extremely intelligent
Mahadeva: Greatest God
Mahakala: Lord of All Times
Mahamaya: Of great illusions
Mahamrityunjaya: Great victor of death
Mahanidhi: Great storehouse
Mahashaktimaya: One who has boundless energies
Mahayogi: Greatest of all Gods
Mahesha: Supreme Lord
Maheshwara: Lord of Gods
Nagabhushana: One who has serpents as ornaments
Nataraja: King of the art of dancing
Nilakantha: The one with a blue throat
Nityasundara: Ever beautiful
Nrityapriya: Lover of Dance
Omkara: Creator of OM
Palanhaar: One who protects everyone
Parameshwara: First among all gods First among all gods
Paramjyoti: Greatest splendor
Pashupati: Lord of all living beings
Pinakin: One who has a bow in his hand
Pranava: Originator of the syllable of OM
Priyabhakta: Favorite of the devotees
Priyadarshana: Of loving vision
Pushkara: One who gives nourishment
Pushpalochana: One who has eyes like flowers
Ravilochana: Having sun as the eye
Rudra: The terrible
Rudraksha: One who has eyes like Rudra
Sadashiva: Eternal God
Sanatana: Eternal Lord
Sarvacharya: Preceptor of All
Sarvashiva: Always Pure
Sarvatapana: Scorcher of All
Sarvayoni: Source of Everything
Sarveshwara: Lord of All Gods
Shambhu: Abode of Joy
Shankara: Giver of Joy
Shiva: Always Pure
Shoolin: One who has a trident
Shrikantha: Of glorious neck
Shrutiprakasha: Illuminator of the Vedas
Shuddhavigraha: One who has a pure body
Skandaguru: Preceptor of Skanda
Someshwara: Lord of All Gods
Sukhada: Bestower of happiness
Suprita: Well pleased
Suragana: Having Gods as attendants
Sureshwara: Lord of All Gods
Swayambhu: Self-Manifested
Shambhu: Adobe of joy
Tejaswani: One who spreads illumination
Trilochana: Three-Eyed Lord
Trilokpati: Master of all the Three Worlds
Tripurari: Enemy of Tripura
Trishoolin: One who has a trident in his hands
Umapati: Consort of Uma
Vachaspati: Lord of Speech
Vajrahasta: One who has a thunderbolt in his hands
Varada: Granter of Boons
Vedakarta: Originator of the Vedas
Veerabhadra: Supreme Lord of the Nether World
Vishalaksha: Wide-eyed Lord
Vishalaksha: Wide-eyed Lord
Vishveshwara: Lord of the Universe
Vrishavahana One who has bull as his vehicle